Contact






    Contact details

    Business

    KvK Nummer 35011885 KvK Nummer 35011885 BTW Nummer: NL001196637 B 01 BIC (Swift) Code: INGB NL2A

    Office

    Michel van Meygaarden

    Representation Region North
    meygaarden@meetpapier.nl

    Ralf Dik

    Sales Region North
    dik@meetpapier.nl

    Hans Koppenol

    Representation Region South
    koppenol@meetpapier.nl

    Peter Wijnker

    Sales Region South
    wijnker@meetpapier.nl

    Ron Seitner

    Exportmanagement
    seitner@meetpapier.nl

    Rob Ettema

    Warehousing & Logistics
    ettema@meetpapier.nl

    Nita Klingers

    Secretariat
    klingers@meetpapier.nl

    Ad Krom

    Finance & Control
    krom@meetpapier.nl

    Michel van Meygaarden

    General Management
    meygaarden@meetpapier.nl

    Personal advice

    Our partners

    • Diagramm
    • Elfa
    • Parker
    • Comed
    • Sony
    • Ambu