Direct contact






    Contactgegevens

    Adres

    Veerdijk 31
    1531 MS Wormer

    Zakelijke gegevens

    KvK Nummer 35011885 BTW Nummer: NL001196637 B 01 BIC (Swift) Code: INGB NL2A

    Ons team

    Michel van Meygaarden

    Directie & Vertegenwoordiging Nederland
    meygaarden@meetpapier.nl

    Ralf Dik

    Verkoop Noord Nederland
    dik@meetpapier.nl

    Peter Wijnker

    Verkoop Zuid Nederland
    wijnker@meetpapier.nl

    Ron Seitner

    Exportmanagement
    seitner@meetpapier.nl

    Rob Ettema

    Magazijn & Logistiek
    ettema@meetpapier.nl

    Nita Klingers

    Secretariaat
    klingers@meetpapier.nl

    Mitch Bos

    Magazijn & Logistiek

    Mirjam Nelemans

    Marketing & Communicatie
    nelemans@meetpapier.nl

    Persoonlijk advies

    Onze partners

    • Diagramm
    • Elfa
    • Parker
    • Comed
    • Sony
    • Ambu